Who is Who Who is Who

Wing
Designation
Name of the Employee
Phone Number
E-mail
Aarogyasri Health Care Trust Chief Executive Officer(FAC) Dr.K.Manohar 040-23547107 ceots@aarogyasri.gov.in
Administration & HR Executive officer,JEO(Admin)(I/C) K.Usha Rani 8333817307 usharani.k@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(Admin) K.Karuna 8333817351 karuna@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(HR) D. Lakshmi 8333817401 lakshmi.d@aarogyasri.gov.in
Budget & Finance JEO(Budget, Accounts) M.Babu Rao 8333817308 baburao.m@aarogyasri.gov.in
Project Monitoring Unit - Software General Manager-PMU Ch.Somashekar 8333815909 somashekar@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive B. Srinivas 8333817455 srinivas.b@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive D.Rohit 8333817256 rohit.d@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU - Hardware & Networking PMU-Executive G.Rambabu 8333815910 rambabu@aarogyasri.gov.in
Operations wing ( Preauthorisations, Claims and Followups )
Executive Officer (Operations)(I/C) Dr.Venu Gopal 8333817359 eo.operations@aarogyasri.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr.K.Dayanand Rao 8333815916 tg_c220@aarogyasri.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr.D Jayasree Ammajji 8333817320 jayasreeammajii.dr@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Jyothi B Vachhani 8333817345 dr.jyothi.b.vachhani@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. AmrithaJoseph 8333817348 dr.amrithajoseph@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. M. Anusha 8333817346 tg_c231@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Ananya 8333817349 tg_c232@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. D. Sheela 8333817385 tg_m337@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. K. Anusha 8333817379 Dr.K.Anusha@aarogyasri.gov.in
TeamLeader Chatla Raju 8333817480 tg_m337@aarogyasri.gov.in
CMCO DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Jadav Kaushik Rao 8333817368 Dr.JadavkaushikRao@aarogyasri.gov.in
Grievance and Customer Care & Field Operations Wing (Back office operations, District Operations & Hospital Coordination) General Manager Dr.U.Rama Krishna 8333817383 gm.foss@aarogyasri.gov.in
DyEO-Grievance & FOSS M. Varsha 8333817402 dyeo_foss@aarogyasri.gov.in
Team Leader-FOSS & Grievnace Sumalatha Ganji Jyothi 8333817465 sumalatha.g@aarogyasri.gov.in
Planning & Coordination wing Executive Officer (P&C) Dr.M.Govardhan Reddy 8333817302 dr.m.govardhanreddy@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.EO (TECH) Dr.Asritha Arrem Reddy 8333817311 Dr.Asrithareddy@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT) Z.Ameena Banu 8333817339 ameenabanu.z@aarogyasri.gov.in
Medical Audit wing Chief Medical Auditor(I/C) Dr.M.Govardhan Reddy 8333817302 dr.m.govardhanreddy@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.P.Sushma 8333817332 tg_c222@aarogyasri.gov.in
Empanelment and Contract Compliance Cell JEO(TECH) Dr. C. Ranga Reddy 8333817312 tg_c222@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT) S.Venkat Reddy 8333817460 tg_c198@aarogyasri.gov.in
104 Sevakendram General Manager(104-sk)(I/C) Ch.Somashekar 8333815909 somashekar@aarogyasri.gov.in
Others Vigilance Officer K.Man Mohan Rao 8333815979 vigilanceofficer@aarogyasri.gov.in
Legal Officer Yogeshwar Raj Saxena 8333817323 saxena@aarogyasri.gov.in