Who is Who Who is Who

Wing
Designation
Name of the Employee
Phone Number
E-mail
Aarogyasri Health Care Trust Chief Executive Officer Dr. M. Chandrasheker 040-23547107 ceots@aarogyasri.gov.in
Administration & HR Executive officer,JEO(Admin)(I/C) K.Usha Rani 8333817307 usharani.k@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(Admin) K. Hanmanth Rao 8333817365 hanmanth rao.k@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(HR) K.Karuna 8333817351 karuna@aarogyasri.gov.in
Budget & Finance JEO(Budget, Accounts) M.Babu Rao 8333817308 baburao.m@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O (NT)-Accounts K.Govardhan 8333817029 govardhan.k@aarogyasri.gov.in
Project Monitoring Unit - Software General Manager-PMU Ch.Somashekar 8333815909 somashekar@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.EO(NT) CH.Prasad 8333817337 prasad.ch@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive B. Srinivas 8333817455 srinivas.b@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive D.Rohit 8333817256 rohit.d@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive K.Rajeswari 8333817310 rajeswari.k@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU - Hardware & Networking Dy.EO(NT) CH.Prasad 8333817337 prasad.ch@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive G.Rambabu 8333815910 rambabu@aarogyasri.gov.in
Network Administrator T. Venkat naidu 8333817393 venkatnaidu.t@aarogyasri.gov.in
Operations wing ( Preauthorisations, Claims and Followups )
Executive Officer (Operations) Dr.R.Gopala Krishna 8333815911 eo.operations@aarogyasri.gov.in
JEO(TECH) Dr. K.Bala Kotaiah 8333815914 dr.k.balakotaiah@aarogyasri.gov.in
JEO(TECH) Dr.G.Rajender 8333817316 rajender.g@aarogyasri.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr.D Jayasree Ammajji 8333817320 jayasreeammajii.dr@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Jyothi B Vachhani 8333817345 dr.jyothi.b.vachhani@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. AmrithaJoseph 8333817348 dr.amrithajoseph@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.M.Sushma 8333817357 dr.m.sushma@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Manipuri Ramsingh Malathi 8333817354 dr.manipuriramsinghmalathi@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.B.Arpitha 8333817359 dr.arpitha@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.M.Rajesh 8333817358 dr.m.rajesh@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Ramya 8333817348 Dr.ramya@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.EO (TECH) Dr.Jadav Kaushik Rao 8333817368 Dr.JadavkaushikRao@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. B.Manoj Kumar 8333817115 Dr.B.ManojKumar@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Shaneen Begum 8333816850 Dr.Shaheen@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. K. Manohar Babu 8333816880 Dr.K.Manoharbabu@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. K. Anusha 8333817379 Dr.K.Anusha@aarogyasri.gov.in
CMCO DY.EO (TECH) Dr.P.Rajesh Kiran 8333817349 dr.p.rajeshkiran@aarogyasri.gov.in
Grievance and Customer Care & Field Operations Wing (Back office operations, District Operations & Hospital Coordination) General Manager Dr.K.Dayanand Rao 8333815916 gm.foss@aarogyasri.gov.in
DyEO-Grievance & FOSS D. Lakshmi 8333817401 lakshmi.d@aarogyasri.gov.in
Team Leader-FOSS & Grievnace Sumalatha Ganji Jyothi 8333817465 sumalatha.g@aarogyasri.gov.in
Planning & Coordination wing Executive Officer (P&C) Dr.M.Govardhan Reddy 8333817302 dr.m.govardhanreddy@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.EO (TECH) Dr.B.Nanditha 8333815913 tg_d077@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.EO (TECH) Dr.Asritha Arrem Reddy 8333817311 Dr.Asrithareddy@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT) Z.Ameena Banu 8333817339 ameenabanu.z@aarogyasri.gov.in
Medical Audit wing Chief Medical Auditor(I/C) Dr.Ranga Reddy 8333817312 cma@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.E.Vineeth Kumar Reddy 8333817367 dr.vineethkumar@aarogysri.gov.in
Empanelment and Contract Compliance Cell JEO(TECH)(I/C)   DY.EO (TECH) Dr.RAJITHA KATLA 8333817327 tg_c200@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT) S.Venkat Reddy 8333817460 venkatreddy.s@aarogyasri.gov.in
104 Sevakendram General Manager(104-sk) A.Vijaya Lakshmi 8333817304 vijaya@aarogyasri.gov.in
Others Vigilance Officer K.Man Mohan Rao 8333815979 vigilanceofficer@aarogyasri.gov.in
Legal Officer Yogeshwar Raj Saxena 8333817323 saxena@aarogyasri.gov.in